all I want from you is to feel me as the feeling inside keeps building and I will find a way to you if it kills me

Skrevs 2010-01-16 klockan 13:24:35


Not to much to say i'm afraid..
Arvid left me yesterday, so i'm all alone again.
I'm on my afternoon shift at work, so this weekend is gonna be a shitty one.

What more, what more? Nonetheless..
I wanna dance in malmö again and also wanna start the renovation project at home, and to get more out of life. Do more things. Start over. Have a more meaningful life.

First things to do. Reunite with some old friends, and get some new but still keep them those close to you. Hanging out. Travel as much as you can. This sounds fun. Let's make this happen, and as michael jackson would say -- this is it!

This is certainly awkward of me pulling out in english. But it still sounds a lot better than swedish :)


kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback